Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Johnny lopez

Johnny lopez

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny lopez
"Excelent response when I had been in need. Quick to come to the rescue when I was the most vulnerable"
Profile photo of Manny Mendoza

Manny Mendoza

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manny Mendoza
"This place was great 👍."
Profile photo of Karina Rocha

Karina Rocha

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Rocha
"Very helpful agents 👍"
Profile photo of Cynthia Uribe

Cynthia Uribe

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Uribe
"Amazing service!"
Profile photo of Tony Garcia

Tony Garcia

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Garcia
"Amazing service, helpful on giving me a quote on my new auto"
Profile photo of Clara Reyes

Clara Reyes

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clara Reyes
"Great service! And great staff"
Profile photo of Gerardo Serrano

Gerardo Serrano

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Serrano
"Alfredo took his time with explaining the different coverages and really tailored my policy to my needs. Highly recommend to come into the office and speak in person!"
Profile photo of mariela valenzuela

mariela valenzuela

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mariela valenzuela
"Alfredo was very helpful in making sure my insurance coverage was a nothing more than i expected"
Profile photo of Javi Orca

Javi Orca

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javi Orca
"Very knowledgeable, professional agents here. Super friendly and they offer all kinds of products. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Adedotun Bello

Adedotun Bello

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adedotun Bello
"I’d recommend this particular office (State Farm) to as many people as I can. Ceidy makes everything easy, over the years Ceidy has been my Go to insurance agent. My entire family and a lot of my friends are using State Farm because of how professional and helpful Ceidy is, and even State Farm packages and responsiveness when you need them is unmatched. I wish I could rate more than 5 stars really. Good Job, guys 👍🏾"
Profile photo of Yairent Sotelo

Yairent Sotelo

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yairent Sotelo
"Amazing service!! Would really recommend. I got my problem solved right away. Special thanks to Ceidy who helped me out she was super kind and understanding. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Mely Strange

Mely Strange

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mely Strange
"Alfredo helped me get an amazing rate when i was shopping for an auto policy!! 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Mar Nevarez

Mar Nevarez

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mar Nevarez
"Definitely helped me out with my claim appreciate the support"
Profile photo of Alfredo Valenzuela

Alfredo Valenzuela

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfredo Valenzuela
"Office was very helpful everytime i call in."
Profile photo of Erick rodriguez

Erick rodriguez

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erick rodriguez
"Erick is so helpful, and very kind"
Profile photo of Eddybud

Eddybud

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddybud
"Angelica and her team are fantastic! It is so nice to have an outstanding agent like her on your side when you need something. I would definitely recommend her if you are looking for a State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Omar Valenzuela

Omar Valenzuela

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Valenzuela
"Alfredo was so helpful"
Profile photo of Natalie Martinez

Natalie Martinez

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Martinez
"They have been taking care of me. They are patient and answer questions thoroughly. Will continue to be a state farm member"
Profile photo of Laura R.

Laura R.

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura R.
"Juanito responded to my request timely. He is very knowledgeable and he explained all my options. He was so very helpful, courteous and friendly! I truly appreciate the exceptional service he provided me. Thank you so much!”"
Profile photo of J M

J M

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J M
"Always a Great job!"
Profile photo of Miguel Salgado

Miguel Salgado

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Salgado
"Very professional and and productive."
Profile photo of Vallasis

Vallasis

May 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vallasis
"Juanito is a really good rep! Gave me everything I needed highly recommend this location! :)"
Profile photo of Connor Gailes

Connor Gailes

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Gailes
"Rommel was really friendly throughout the call, helped me understand a lot of what I didn't know! would definitely recommend others to talk to him for life insurance!"
Profile photo of Scar Tissue

Scar Tissue

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scar Tissue
"RommeI was more then helpful, and made overall experience with your office amazing ! Huge recommendation!"
Profile photo of James Thompson

James Thompson

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Thompson
"Rodmell was super helpful!"